Staff of the Institute of Art History

Staff:

a Professor, Assistant Professor
b Adjunct Professor, Privatdozent
c Non-Professorial Academic Staff
d PhD Candidates (without employment relationship)
e Administrative and Technical Staff

Sortable list

 

 

Office                             

Title:                         Last name       First name Position   Type Chair/
Field
Phone           E-mail Office Hours/Student Advisory Service
  Prof. Dr. Boschetti Adriano b TP AR   adriano.boschetti@erz.be.ch by appointment
RAA  G27 M.A. Theil Katharina c Teaching and Research Assistant MA 044 634 56 17 katharina.theil@khist.uzh.ch by appointment
RAA G27 Dr. Sommerer Sabine c Senior Teaching and Research Assistant AR 044 634 56 17

sabine.sommerer@khist.uzh.ch

by appointment
RAA G05 MA Amanimehr Rouhollah c Teaching and Research Assistant FG 044 634 45 95

r.amanimehr@khist.uzh.ch

 

by appointment
RAA G05 MA Conrad Michael Allman c Teaching and Research Assistant     michael.conrad@khist.uzh.ch by appointment
RAA G05 Dr. Varela Braga Ariane c Teaching and Research Assistant FG   ariane.varelabraga@khist.uzh.ch by appointment
RAA  G27 MA Yorck von Wartenburg Angela c Teaching and Research Assistant AR 044 634 28 95 angela.yorck@khist.uzh.ch  
RAA  G27 lic. phil. Rumo Andrea c Teaching and Research Assistant AR 044 634 56 18 andrea.rumo@khist.uzh.ch by appointment
RAA  G27 lic. phil. Senekovic Darko c Teaching and Research Assistant AR 044 634 28 95 darko@datacomm.ch  
RAA  G27 lic. phil. Frascoli Lotti c Academic Associate AR 044 634 27 16 frascoli@khist.uzh.ch by appointment
RAK  207 Dr. des. Gasser Ylva e Head Media Library 044 634 59 71 ylva.gasser-eriksson@uzh.ch by appointment
RAA  G27   Hoesli Daniela e Scientific Illustrator AR 044 634 27 16 hoesli@khist.uzh.ch  
RAK 205 Prof. Dr. Rimmele Marius a Assistant Professor AP

044 634 28 92

marius.rimmele@uzh.ch by appointment (via e-mail)
RAK   308 Prof. Dr. Ganz David a Professor MA 044 634 28 32 david.ganz@khist.uzh.ch by appointment (via e-mail)
RAK 307 Prof. Dr. Küster Bärbel a Professor MZ 044 634 37 21 baerbel.kuester@khist.uzh.ch by appointment (via e-mail)
RAK  302 Prof. Dr. Weddigen Tristan a Professor NZ 044 634 28 38 tristan.weddigen@uzh.ch by appointment (via e-mail)
RAA G29  Dr. Galley Nicolas c Head of Acad. Unit
EMAMS
NZ 044 634 51 73 nicolas.galley@uzh.ch  
RAA  G29 Dr. de Riedmatten Henri c Teaching and Research Assistant NZ 044 634 56 22 henri.deriedmatten@uzh.ch by appointment  
RAA  G29 MA Matter Charlotte c Teaching and Research Assistant NZ 044 634 56 30 charlotte.matter@uzh.ch by appointment  
RAA  G29 lic. phil. Birg Rahmann Barbara c Academic Associate EMAMS NZ 044 634 51 73 barbara.birgrahmann@uzh.ch  
RAK  304 Prof. Dr. Kersten Wolfgang b, c Adjunct Prof./ Sr. Teaching and Research Assistant,
Student Advisor,
Exam Delegate
NN 044 634 28 29 wkersten@khist.uzh.ch by appointment
RAA  G05 Dr. des. Renz Seraina c Teaching and Research Assistant MZ 044 634 56 13 seraina.renz@uzh.ch by appointment
RAA G05 MA Kiefer Vicky c Teaching and Research Assistant MZ 044 634 56 13 vicky.kiefer@khist.uzh.ch  
RAA  G27 MA Schweinfurth Sophie c Teaching and Research Assistant MA 044 634 56 17 sophie.schweinfurth@uzh.ch by appointment
RAK  303 Prof. Dr. Gockel Bettina a Professor BK
TGF
044 634 28 28 bettina.gockel@khist.uzh.ch Contact the Office of the Institute
RAA G21 Dr. Junge Sophie c TGF TGF   sophieantonia.junge@uzh.ch by appointment
RAA G21 MA Jungmann Stella c Teaching and Research Assistant BK 044 634 58 95 stella.jungmann@khist.uzh.ch by appointment
  Dr. Berger Catherine c Academic Associate TGF   catherine.berger1@gmail.com  
RAA G21 Dr. Baltzer Nanni c Postdoc,
TGF
TGF 044 634 58 95 nanni.baltzer@uzh.ch by appointment
RAA G21 Dr. Volmert Miriam c Teaching and Research Assistant BK 044 634 58 93 miriam.volmert@khist.uzh.ch by appointment      
RAA G21 Dr. Koenig Thilo c TGF TGF 044 634 21 02 thilo.koenig@uzh.ch by appointment  
RAA G21 Dr. des. Munforte Patrizia c Academic Associate TGF 044 634 58 93 patrizia.munforte@khist.uzh.ch by appointment
RAA G21 MA Jirka Nadine c Academic Associate TGF 044 634 21 02 nadine.jirka@uzh.ch by appointment
RAA G21 Dr. phil. Wasmer Marc-
Joachim
c Academic Associate BK 044 634 58 90 marc-joachim.wasmer@uzh.ch by appointment (Wed, Thu)
  MA Gronius Laura c Academic Associate TGF   laura.gronius@uzh.ch  
RAK  305 Prof. Dr. Giese Francine a Assistant Professorship FP 044 634 28 33 francine.giese@khist.uzh.ch by appointment
  Prof. Dr. Stierli Martino a Privatdozent Privatdozent   martino.stierli@uzh.ch by appointment
GAP Prof. Dr. Thomsen Hans
Bjarne
a Professor OA 043 344 58 81  thomsen@khist.uzh.ch by appointment
RAK  116 Prof. Dr. Jäggi Carola a Head of Institute/Professor AR 044 634 28 26 carola.jaeggi@khist.uzh.ch by appointment
GAP Student Martimyanova Alina c Teaching and Research Assistant OA   alina.martimyanova@khist.uzh.ch  
GAP lic. phil. Fischer Vaidya Natasha c Teaching and Research Assistant OA 043 344 58 82 natasha.vaidya@uzh.ch by appointment
GAP M.A. Bradel Sabine c Teaching and Research Assistant OA 043 344 58 83 sabine.bradel@uzh.ch by appointment
RAA  G05 PD Dr. von Orelli-
Messerli
Barbara b Privatdozent Privatdozent 044 634 59 43 barbara.vonorelli@
khist.uzh.ch
by appointment
RAK 306 Dr. Calvo Salgado Luís M. e Head Admin./
HR/Resources
044 634 29 54 lcalvo@khist.uzh.ch  
RAK  202   Gago Iglesias Maria Luisa e Administration Admin./
HR/Resources
044 634 44 03 verwaltung@khist.uzh.ch Mo (pm), Wed
RAK 202   Bernasconi Renata e Administration Admin./ HR/Resources 044 634 03 verwaltung@khist.uzh.ch Tue (am), Thu
RAK  202   Muhar Inge e Administration Admin./
HR/Resources
044 634 44 03 verwaltung@khist.uzh.ch  
RAK  202 BA Oki Ronja e Administration Temporary Students Assistance Administration 044 634 44 03 ronja.oki@uzh.ch  
RAK  209 MA Isaiasz Vera e Head Campus
Mngmt/Teaching Appts./
044 634 28 30 vera.isaiasz@khist.uzh.ch  
RAK 206e Dr. des. Blaser-Meier Susanna e Head Library 044 634 28 35 susanna.blaser@khist.uzh.ch Reading room open Mon–Fri 9:00am–5:00pm
RAK 206e Dr. Freivogel Thomas e Academic Associate Library 044 634 28 35 thomas.freivogel@khist.uzh.ch Reading room open Mon–Fri 9:00am–5:00pm
RAK 201 BA Janku Katerina e Office of the Institute Office 044 634 28 31 Fax: 044 634 49 14
admin@khist.uzh.ch
Office opening hours    
RAK 201 lic. phil. Stöckler Ingrid e Office of the Institute Office 044 634 28 31 Fax: 044 634 49 14
admin@khist.uzh.ch
Office opening hours    
RAK 206e Student
BA
Mittler Angela e Temporary student assistant
Library
Library 044 634 28 34 angela.mittler@uzh.ch  
RAK 206e   Ricaud Philippe e Library Staff Library 044 634 28 35 philippericaud@gmx.ch  
RAK  207 lic. phil. Kratki Aleksandra e Media Library Staff Media Library 044 634 28 37 aleksandra.kratki@khist.uzh.ch  
RAK  207 Student Beeler Luca e Media Library Staff Media Library 044 634 28 37 luca.beeler@uzh.ch  
                   
RAK  207 lic. phil. Benz Roman e IT Coordinator IT 044 634 56 71 / 044 634 33 09 roman.benz@uzh.ch by appointment (Tue-Thu)  
RAA G29 Dr. des. Gamer Elisabeth-Christine c Postdoc, SNSF Wölfflin NZ 044 634 56 57 e.gamer@khist.uzh.ch by appointment
RAA G29 Dr. des. Zgraja Karolina c Postdoc, SNSF Wölfflin NZ 044 634 56 57 karolina.zgraja@khist.uzh.ch by appointment
RAA G29 Dr. Targia Giovanna c Postdoc, SNSF Wölfflin NZ 044 634 51 72 giovanna.targia@khist.uzh.ch by appointment
RAA G29 MA Jackson Zofia c PhD Candidate NZ   zofia.jackson@khist.uzh.ch by appointment
RAA G05 MA Ruppen Fabiennne c Academic Associate FR 044 634 47 33 fabienne.ruppen@uzh.ch by appointment