Mitarbeitende

  • Rosa Sancarlo

    Rosa Sancarlo, M.A.

    Wissenschaftliche Assistentin

    Tel.: 044 634 56 13

    rosa.sancarlo@khist.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    77445977-669d-4abf-9dbc-274f38770df0
  • Daniel Berndt

    Daniel Berndt, Dr.

    Wissenschaftlicher Assistent

    Tel.: 044 634 56 13

    daniel.berndt@khist.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    f80b9b95-4f66-4c38-83f5-b53eb0be1c3b
  • Dominique Laleg

    Dominique Laleg, Dr.

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

    Koordination Propädeutika

    dominique.laleg@khist.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    93eb6e52-033c-40c0-a729-519d15f9c062
  • Dr. Dora Imhof

    Dora Imhof, Dr.

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin im snf-Projekt Conflict and Cooperation. Episteme and methods between art history art and ethnology in the performative pictorial practices of Vodun

    dora.imhof@khist.ethz.ch

    Mehr …

    cc2c3c24-5592-4dd7-b4e9-a02053211142
  • Niklas Wolf

    Niklas Wolf, M.A.

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter im snf-Projekt Conflict and Cooperation. Episteme and methods between art history art and ethnology in the performative pictorial practices of Vodun

    niklas.wolf@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    3b9f0063-ddcd-47e6-8eea-7254b93dbf74
  • Kollektiv  U5

    Kollektiv U5

    u5@92u.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    3669f639-b416-4927-8075-986e6c177f92
  • Seraina Renz

    Seraina Renz, Dr.

    Ehemalige Wissenschaftliche Assistentin

    Tel.: 044 634 56 13

    seraina.renz@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    800fe25d-86a9-4180-8d09-6fb5b3973983
  • Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

    Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

    Mehr …

    f83ca394-9469-43a8-a680-9a2e35beb580
  • Studentische Hilfskräfte

    Studentische Hilfskräfte

    Mehr …

    00000000-2754-99f4-ffff-ffffe2a93514